Cheap Flights to Africa

Top Destinations

Card image cap
Fort Lauderdale
$181.4

Raleigh to Fort Lauderdale
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 - Sat, 30 Jan 2021

Card image cap
Guinea
$401.35

New York to Guinea
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 - Sun, 29 Nov 2020

Card image cap
Praia
$426.57

Boston to Praia
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 - Mon, 4 Jan 2021

Card image cap
Algiers
$467.85

Los Angeles to Algiers
Wed, 2 Dec 2020 - Wed, 6 Jan 2021

Card image cap
Marrakech
$491.17

Miami to Marrakech
Thu, 29 Oct 2020 - Tue, 3 Nov 2020

Card image cap
Johannesburg
$507.55

New York to Johannesburg
Mon, 2 Nov 2020 - Tue, 10 Nov 2020

Card image cap
Casablanca
$509.96

Chicago to Casablanca
Tue, 5 Jan 2021 - Fri, 5 Feb 2021

Card image cap
El Qahira
$549.29

Montreal to El Qahira
Fri, 13 Nov 2020 - Sun, 22 Nov 2020

Card image cap
Nairobi
$554.79

Los Angeles to Nairobi
Mon, 9 Nov 2020 - Wed, 25 Nov 2020

Card image cap
Cape Town
$556.1

Los Angeles to Cape Town
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 - Wed, 10 Feb 2021

Card image cap
$567.98

New York to
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 - Sun, 6 Dec 2020

Card image cap
Dar Es Salaam
$578.35

New York to Dar Es Salaam
Wed, 2 Dec 2020 - Mon, 14 Dec 2020

What customer say about us?


Over 10,00,000
flight options
Over 9,00,000
flight routes
Over 1,00,000
happy customers
Over 480+
airlines worldwide