Cheap Flights to Africa

Top Destinations

Card image cap
Fort Lauderdale
$87.8

Chicago to Fort Lauderdale
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 - Mon, 29 Jun 2020

Card image cap
Lagos
$173.7

Benin City to Lagos
Mon, 5 Oct 2020 - Mon, 12 Oct 2020

Card image cap
Guinea
$364.31

New York to Guinea
Thu, 2 Jul 2020 - Sun, 12 Jul 2020

Card image cap
Casablanca
$382.85

New York to Casablanca
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 - Fri, 4 Sep 2020

Card image cap
Algiers
$397.25

New York to Algiers
Wed, 7 Oct 2020 - Thu, 15 Oct 2020

Card image cap
Sal Island
$420.62

Boston to Sal Island
Sun, 25 Oct 2020 - Fri, 30 Oct 2020

Card image cap
Tunis
$423.05

New York to Tunis
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 - Wed, 26 Aug 2020

Card image cap
Praia
$426.57

Boston to Praia
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 - Mon, 4 Jan 2021

Card image cap
Marrakech
$491.17

Miami to Marrakech
Thu, 29 Oct 2020 - Tue, 3 Nov 2020

Card image cap
Johannesburg
$507.55

New York to Johannesburg
Mon, 2 Nov 2020 - Tue, 10 Nov 2020

Card image cap
Rabat
$514.9

New York to Rabat
Tue, 4 Aug 2020 - Sun, 4 Oct 2020

Card image cap
El Qahira
$536.91

Houston to El Qahira
Tue, 9 Jun 2020 - Sat, 11 Jul 2020

Travel Destinations

What customer say about us?


Over 10,00,000
flight options
Over 9,00,000
flight routes
Over 1,00,000
happy customers
Over 480+
airlines worldwide