Cheap Flights to Asia

Top Destinations

Card image cap
Bangkok
$307.93

Sagwon to Bangkok
Fri, 1 Jan 2021 - Thu, 7 Jan 2021

Card image cap
Tokyo
$340.23

Detroit to Tokyo
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 - Tue, 5 Jan 2021

Card image cap
Taipei
$394.45

Ottawa to Taipei
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 - Sat, 23 Jan 2021

Card image cap
Shanghai
$449.45

San Jose to Shanghai
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 - Mon, 15 Feb 2021

Card image cap
Hong Kong
$470.59

San Jose to Hong Kong
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 - Thu, 10 Dec 2020

Card image cap
Beijing
$472.33

Salt Lake City to Beijing
Tue, 1 Dec 2020 - Tue, 15 Dec 2020

Card image cap
Kuala Lumpur
$484.08

Dallas to Kuala Lumpur
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 - Wed, 10 Mar 2021

Card image cap
Phuket
$489.91

New York to Phuket
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 - Wed, 9 Dec 2020

Card image cap
Tel Aviv
$499.16

Toronto to Tel Aviv
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 - Sat, 6 Feb 2021

Card image cap
Manila
$503.21

Los Angeles to Manila
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 - Sat, 13 Mar 2021

Card image cap
Yantai
$507.89

Los Angeles to Yantai
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 - Sun, 28 Feb 2021

Card image cap
Krabi
$520.72

San Francisco to Krabi
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 - Tue, 8 Dec 2020

What customer say about us?


Over 10,00,000
flight options
Over 9,00,000
flight routes
Over 1,00,000
happy customers
Over 480+
airlines worldwide