Cheap Flights to Asia

Top Destinations

Card image cap
Almaty
$167.13

Aktyubinsk to Almaty
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 - Thu, 23 Apr 2020

Card image cap
Astana
$183.99

Atyrau to Astana
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 - Thu, 27 Aug 2020

Card image cap
Ekaterinburg
$270

Shimkent to Ekaterinburg
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 - Sun, 26 Jul 2020

Card image cap
Beijing
$300.15

Denver to Beijing
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 - Tue, 12 May 2020

Card image cap
Bangkok
$307.93

Sagwon to Bangkok
Fri, 1 Jan 2021 - Thu, 7 Jan 2021

Card image cap
Baku
$310.18

Shimkent to Baku
Sun, 26 Jul 2020 - Sun, 2 Aug 2020

Card image cap
Shanghai
$317.15

Los Angeles to Shanghai
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 - Wed, 22 Apr 2020

Card image cap
Tokyo
$320.66

Toronto to Tokyo
Tue, 8 Sep 2020 - Tue, 15 Sep 2020

Card image cap
Saint Petersburg
$336.09

Shimkent to Saint Petersburg
Fri, 22 May 2020 - Tue, 26 May 2020

Travel Destinations

What customer say about us?


Over 10,00,000
flight options
Over 9,00,000
flight routes
Over 1,00,000
happy customers
Over 480+
airlines worldwide